Privacy Policy

Objet et champ d'application des conditions générales

Les conditions générales s'appliquent aux visiteurs des sites web www.arubapet.com et www.newglobalpet.com, ci-après dénommés "Utilisateurs".

L'utilisateur doit lire le contenu des conditions générales de façon complète et attentive lorsqu'il accède au site web, car la navigation et l'éventuelle saisie de données sur ce(s) site(s) web impliquent le consentement explicite de l'utilisateur aux présentes conditions générales.

New Global Investments SA, propriétaire de la marque Aruba Pet Nutrition, se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes conditions d'utilisation sans préavis, les modifications étant publiées sur les sites www.arubapet.com et www.newglobalpet.com.

Toutes les informations, en particulier les informations contractuelles, sont en portugais.

Informations sur le contenu

Les sites web www.arubapet.com et www.newglobalpet.com sont réservés à un usage privé. La reproduction, la transmission, la distribution ou le stockage du contenu des sites www.arubapet.com et www.newglobalpet.com à des fins autres qu'un usage purement personnel est interdit sans l'accord écrit préalable de New Global Investments SA.

New Global Investments SA. se réserve le droit de modifier les informations et l'offre commerciale à tout moment : produits, portefeuille, conditions générales et services.

Le contenu de ce site web peut être modifié sans préavis.

Il est strictement interdit de créer des liens vers ce site web à des fins commerciales sans l'accord écrit préalable de New Global Investments SA . New Global Investments SA se réserve le droit d'intenter une action en justice auprès des tribunaux compétents en cas d'utilisation abusive des domaines www.arubapet.com ou www.newglobalpet.com.

Si vous trouvez des liens sur d'autres sites web qui vous donnent accès à www.newglobalpet.com et/ou www.arubapet.com, nous vous informons que New Global Investments SA. n’assume aucune responsabilité quant à la source du site ou au contenu enregistré sur le site.

Propriété intellectuelle et industrielle

Tous les textes, commentaires, ouvrages, illustrations et images reproduits ou affichés sur les sites www.arubapet.com et www.newglobalpet.com sont soumis aux conditions du droit d'auteur et des droits de propriété intellectuelle en vigueur dans le monde entier.

Conformément aux dispositions du Code du droit d'auteur et des droits voisins, qui est basé sur les lois de l'Union européenne et les conventions internationales, l'utilisation à des fins privées n'est autorisée que si le contraire est prévu, y compris des dispositions plus restrictives dans ces lois. Toute reproduction, représentation totale ou partielle des sites www.arubapet.com et/ou www.newglobalpet.com, ou de tout ou partie des éléments qui y sont contenus, est strictement interdite.

Les dénominations sociales, marques et signes distinctifs figurant sur les sites www.arubapet.com et www.newglobalpet.com sont protégés par les dispositions légales applicables à la propriété industrielle.

La reproduction ou la représentation de tout ou partie d'un élément distinctif est strictement interdite et nécessite l'accord écrit préalable de New Global Investments SA. Certains produits, tels que les logiciels, sont protégés par les lois sur la propriété intellectuelle et d'autres lois nationales et européennes sur les ordinateurs et le traitement des données.

Responsabilité

New Global Investments SA fait tout son possible pour minimiser les inconvénients causés par les erreurs techniques.

Toutefois, New Global Investments SA. n'est pas responsable des dommages causés par des dysfonctionnements, des interruptions, des virus informatiques, des dysfonctionnements ou des interruptions du système d'exploitation qui empêchent temporairement l'accès, la navigation ou la fourniture de services aux utilisateurs.

Obligations des utilisateurs

L'utilisation de ces sites web est soumise aux conditions générales d'utilisation établies par New Global Investments SA en tant que propriétaire unique et exclusif.

Le client et l'utilisateur sont tenus de respecter les présentes conditions générales. Ils s'engagent notamment à respecter les conditions suivantes :

- Il est interdit d'introduire, de stocker ou de diffuser par le biais du site web tout contenu diffamatoire, obscène, offensant, raciste, xénophobe et/ou tout autre contenu contraire aux principes généraux du droit et à l'ordre public ;

- N'utilisez pas de fausses identités ;

- Fournir des données personnelles et une adresse fiables et correctes afin que New Global Investments SA puisse répondre aux demandes de contact ;

Il est expressément interdit à l'utilisateur de transmettre des messages ou des informations qui soient nuisibles, trompeurs, diffamatoires ou obscènes, ou qui portent atteinte de quelque manière que ce soit au droit à la vie privée ou à la propriété intellectuelle ou industrielle de tiers, ainsi que de fournir des informations qui pourraient nuire à des tiers ou au propriétaire du site.

L'utilisateur est responsable de la véracité des données transmises à New Global Investments SA.

New Global Investments SA. n'accepte aucune responsabilité en cas de retard ou d'incapacité à vous contacter.

Vie privée et protection des données personnelles

Conformément au règlement général sur la protection des données (GDPR), règlement (UE) 2016/679, nous vous informons que le traitement des données personnelles collectées sur les sites www.arubapet.com et www.newglobalpet.com relève de la compétence de New Global, SA, dont le siège social est situé Rua Campos Júnior 5A 1070-306 Lisbonne, avec NIF 507 085 930 et inscrite au registre du commerce.

Les données collectées sur ce site sont les suivantes :


- Nom
- l'adresse électronique (e-mail) ;
- Adresse (le cas échéant) ;
- Le nom de votre animal de compagnie.                                                                                           

 

Les données collectées sur ce site web sont utilisées pour traiter les demandes d'information et de contact, pour l'analyse statistique et pour leur utilisation à des fins de marketing direct.

New Global Investments SA garantit la confidentialité de toutes les données fournies par ses clients et adeptes. New Global Investments SA et Aruba Pet Nutrition ne divulgueront jamais leurs noms, coordonnées ou autres informations à des tiers.

Toutes les données collectées sont cryptées avec un certificat de sécurité - SSL.

Les données seront stockées dans une base de données et utilisées exclusivement par New Global Investments SA.


Nous surveillons en permanence l'accès aux systèmes de technologie de l'information afin de prévenir, de détecter et d'arrêter l'utilisation abusive des données personnelles des utilisateurs.


Les données seront conservées pendant une période de 3 ans, sauf si vous retirez votre consentement à leur utilisation.

Tous les utilisateurs ont le droit de révoquer le consentement, l'accès, la rectification, l'annulation, l'opposition et la transférabilité de leurs données personnelles. Si, à tout moment, vous souhaitez ne plus faire partie de la base de données d'Aruba Pet Nutrition / New Global Investments SA., vous pouvez exercer ce droit par les moyens suivants:

e-mail : petlover@arubapet.com ou clientes@newglobalpet.com

courrier : Rua Campos Júnior 5A, 1070-306 Lisboa

Le détenteur des données personnelles est pleinement et clairement informé qu'il peut déposer une plainte auprès de la Commission nationale de protection des données concernant la violation de ses droits.

Politique en matière de cookies

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte contenant des informations pertinentes que votre appareil d'accès (ordinateur, téléphone portable / smartphone ou tablette) charge via le navigateur Internet lorsqu'un site web est visité par l'utilisateur.

 

Le placement de cookies aide non seulement New Global Investments SA à reconnaître l'appareil de l'utilisateur lors de sa prochaine visite, mais il est souvent essentiel pour le fonctionnement de l'appareil. Les cookies utilisés sur les sites www.arubapet.com et www.newglobalpet.com ne recueillent aucune information personnelle permettant d'identifier l'utilisateur. Ils stockent des informations générales, notamment la forme ou le lieu/pays d'accès des utilisateurs et la manière dont ils utilisent les sites web. Les cookies ne stockent que les informations relatives à vos préférences.

 

L'utilisateur peut décider à tout moment, via son navigateur Internet, s'il souhaite être averti de la réception de cookies et bloquer l'entrée correspondante dans son système. Il convient toutefois de noter que le refus d'utiliser des cookies sur les sites web peut entraîner l'impossibilité d'accéder à certaines de leurs zones et peut limiter l'expérience globale de navigation.

Privacy Policy

Object and scope of the Terms and Conditions

These general terms and conditions of use apply to visitors to the websites www.arubapet.com and www.newglobalpet.com, hereinafter referred to as users.
The User must read the contents of the general conditions in full and carefully when accessing the website, since navigation, as well as the possible entry of data on this (these) site (sites), implies the express acceptance of these General Conditions of Use by the User .
New Global Investments SA, owner of the Aruba Pet Nutrition brand, reserves the right to change these conditions of use and without prior notice, with any changes published on the websites www.arubapet.com and www.newglobalpet.com.
All information, namely contractual, is written in Portuguese.

Content information

The websites www.arubapet.com and www.newglobalpet.com are for private use only. The reproduction, transfer, distribution or storage of the contents of the websites www.arubapet.com and www.newglobalpet.com without prior written authorization from New Global Investments SA. is prohibited for purposes other than strictly personal use.
New Global Investments SA. reserves the right to modify at any time the information and commercial offer presented on: products, portfolio, commercial conditions and services.
The contents of this website are subject to change without prior notice.
It is strictly forbidden to insert links on this site for commercial purposes without prior written authorization from New Global Investments SA.. Likewise, the use of the www.arubapet.com or www.newglobalpet.com domains in an abusive manner is subject to appeal to the competent legal means by New Global Investments SA..
If you find links on other sites that allow you to access www.newglobalpet.com and / or www.arubapet.com, we inform you that New Global Investments SA. has no responsibility for the source of the page or for the contents registered on it.

Intellectual and industrial property

All texts, comments, works, illustrations and images reproduced or represented on the websites www.arubapet.com and www.newglobalpet.com are strictly reserved under the terms of copyright as well as intellectual property rights, for the whole world.
Accordingly, and under the terms of the Code of Copyright and Related Rights, based on European Union laws and international conventions, use for private purposes is only permitted subject to contrary provisions, including more restrictive provisions contained in that legislation. Any reproduction, total or partial representation of the websites www.arubapet.com and / or www.newglobalpet.com, or all or part of the elements included in it, is strictly prohibited.
The corporate names, brands and distinctive signs reproduced on the websites www.arubapet.com and www.newglobalpet.com are protected under the terms of the legal provisions applicable to industrial property.
The reproduction or representation of all or part of any distinctive signs is strictly prohibited and must be subject to prior written authorization from New Global Investments SA.. Certain products, such as software, are protected by laws on intellectual property and other national and European legislation on computers and data processing.

Responsibility

New Global Investments SA makes every effort to minimize inconvenience caused by technical errors.
However, New Global Investments SA. is not responsible for losses resulting from interference, interruptions, computer viruses, malfunctions or disconnections of the operating system that may temporarily prevent access, navigation or the provision of services to Users.

Users Obligations

The use of these sites is subject to these General Terms and Conditions of Use, established by New Global Investments SA, as its sole and exclusive owner.
The Customer and the User must comply with these general conditions and respect them. They undertake in particular to follow the next obligations:
It is prohibited to introduce, store or disseminate defamatory, obscene, insulting, racist, xenophobic and / or any other content that violate general principles of law and public order through the website;

Do not use false identities;
Provide reliable and correct personal data, namely the address, so that New Global Investments SA can respond to contact requests;
It is expressly forbidden for the User to transmit messages or information that is injurious, misleading, defamatory, obscene or that violates, in any way, the right to privacy or the intellectual or industrial property of third parties, as well as the provision of any information that may be harmful to third parties or to the owner of the site.
The User is responsible for the truth of the data communicated to New Global Investments SA..
New Global Investments SA. declines any responsibility for any delay or impossibility of contact.
 

Privacy and Protection of Personal Data

In compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), Regulation (EU) 2016/679, we inform that the processing of personal data collected on the websites www.arubapet.com and www.newglobalpet.com is the responsibility of New Global, SA., Headquartered at Rua Campos Júnior 5A 1070-306 Lisbon, with NIF 507 085 930 and registered at the Commercial Registry Office.
The data collected on this site is:


• Name;
• E-mail address (email);
• Address (when relevant);
• Your pet's name.


The data collected on this site are for processing information requests and contact, statistical analysis, as well as their use for direct marketing purposes.
New Global Investments SA guarantees the confidentiality of all data provided by its customers and followers. New Global Investments SA and Aruba Pet Nutrition will never disclose your name, contact details or any other information to third parties.
All data collected is encrypted using a security certificate - SSL.

The data is stored in a database and used exclusively by New Global Investments SA.
We permanently monitor access to information technology systems to prevent, detect and stop the improper use of Users' personal data.
The data will be kept for a period of 3 years, unless you withdraw your consent to its use.
All Users have the right to withdraw consent, access, rectification, elimination, opposition and portability of their personal data. If you wish, at any time, to stop being part of the Aruba Pet Nutrition / New Global Investments SA. database, you can exercise this right through the following means:


•    Email: petlover@arubapet.com or clientes@newglobalpet.com
•    Letter: Rua Campos Júnior 5A, 1070-306 Lisboa


The holder of the personal data is fully and clearly informed that, he or she, can file any complaint, regarding the violation of his / her rights, with the National Data Protection Commission.

Cookies policy

Cookies are small text files with relevant information that your access device (computer, mobile phone / smartphone or tablet) loads, through the internet browser, when a website is visited by the User.
The placement of cookies will not only help New Global Investments SA to recognize the User's device the next time he visits it, but also, frequently, it will be essential for its operation. The cookies used on the websites www.arubapet.com and www.newglobalpet.com, do not collect personal information that allows the user to be identified. They keep generic information, namely the form or location / country of users' access and the way they use the websites, among others. Cookies only retain information related to your preferences.
The User can, at any time and through his internet browser, decide to be notified about the receiving of cookies, as well as block the respective entry in his system. It should be noted, however, that the refusal to use cookies on the websites may result in the impossibility of accessing some of its areas and not allowing the entire browsing experience.